Skip to content
September 24, 2011 / Maleesha Kovnesky

As Promised

Better late than never, I promised to post a photo of myself in my homemade meat dress (it was a vegetarian meat dress) for the world to see. Our team did GREAT in the Relay for Life…we took first place for fundraising, won best costume, and a couple other various awards that I don’t recall as the awards ceremony was at dawn and we had been up walking all night. Here is our team. I am the one in the meat dress. Alas, this was the picture I chose because it is the only one where you can see my matching meat shoes.

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Peter Parkour / Sep 24 2011 10:37 am

    Way to go you award winning women! Love the shoes. 😛 Very cool costume.

That's what she said!

