Skip to content
December 30, 2008 / Maleesha Kovnesky

Be My 1000th Commenter!

Holy cow!  I was just looking at my stats and I have 999 comments as of this moment!  Be the first person to reply to this post and you will be my 1000th commenter!  I will also send you your choice of either:

  • 1 lb. bag of coffee
  • 1 “thingy” of tea

from Rocky Mountain Roasting!

Hurry.  This is the first time I am giving something away, and I want it to be fun so I can do it again.  Don’t be that crazy, misspelling chick who actually likes Qwest.  Also, don’t be Carrot Top.  Other than that, let’s see who clicks the fastest!!!

18 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. MamaPeg is Watching Out for You / Jan 6 2009 4:22 pm

    Coffee – excellent! Book – a great read. Being your 1000th commenter – priceless.

  2. MamaPeg is Watching Out for You / Jan 5 2009 4:42 pm

    Hey Maleesha, I received the coffee today. Thanks so much and congratulations on garnering over 1000 comments!
    We’ll taste test in the morning!

    Thank YOU! I got Julie’s book today and it looks like a fun read. Thanks for sending!

  3. fawnahareo / Jan 3 2009 1:56 pm

    Well, seeing as you wrote this four days ago and there are 15 comments, I am WAAAAAY too late to win 🙂 but I wanted to say congratulations, anyway. 🙂

  4. David / Jan 1 2009 10:22 am

    Um, you don’t like Carrot Top?

    I actually have never met anyone who liked Carrot Top. I can’t even TOLERATE Carrot Top.

  5. maleesha / Dec 31 2008 7:59 am

    Nice! I was kind of thinking the same thing…not only do we have Santa, we have Big Brother, Sting, and the Company. Your name is MUCH better now MamaPeg!

  6. MamaPeg is Watching Out for You / Dec 31 2008 7:28 am

    There! I did it!

  7. MamaPeg is Watching You / Dec 31 2008 7:21 am

    I watch out for you. Maybe I should change my nickname to MamaPeg is Watching Out For You. I don’t want to creep anyone out. I just have many blog friends who don’t mind being “mothered” (not “smothered”).
    Peace to all in Blogland!

  8. teeni / Dec 30 2008 10:51 pm

    I was too late – dang. Well, congrats to MamaPeg is Watching You. Her name freaks me out though. Isn’t having Santa watch us bad enough? 😉 LOL.

  9. maleesha / Dec 30 2008 8:35 pm

    mike…guilty as charged. COOL visitor-locator-thingey, though it says Billings for me instead of Bozeman. Oh well, I imagine it goes off of techy stuff and not my home address 😉

  10. maleesha / Dec 30 2008 8:34 pm

    Oh, MTAE…I thought for sure it would have been you, too. I think the snow comes off here in a few days, so maybe next time 😉

  11. morethananelectrician / Dec 30 2008 8:30 pm

    *click*

    *click*

    damn!

    *click-click*

    sh*t!!!!!

    *click-click-click-click-click*

    Damned snow got in my way!

  12. Mike Goad / Dec 30 2008 8:25 pm

    Gee, someone just stopped by on my blog from Montana. I don’t think it’s my brother.

  13. maleesha / Dec 30 2008 8:23 pm

    Well I am glad you found it, accident or otherwise! Sorry Mike…maybe next month! That was fun…all three minutes of it 😉

  14. MamaPeg is Watching You / Dec 30 2008 8:21 pm

    I just happened here by accident. I think I’ll stay for awhile – looks like some great writing! Thanks, Maleesha

  15. Mike Goad / Dec 30 2008 8:17 pm

    Oh, darn, I guess I wasn’t quick enough! 😉

  16. maleesha / Dec 30 2008 8:16 pm

    Yay! A winner! Please click the link and choose what kind you would like and email me that info with the address you would like me to send it to. Use maleesha13 “AT” gmail “DOT” com if you don’t mind. Congratulations and thanks for playing!!!

  17. MamaPeg is Watching You / Dec 30 2008 8:13 pm

    tea please

Trackbacks

  1. Another Auld Lang Syne « Just Plain Insane

That's what she said!

