Skip to content
June 23, 2008 / Maleesha Kovnesky

Six Word Memoir

I was tagged by the Cheribomb so I have to play.  The rules:

“The Rules”

  • Write your own six word memoir.
  • Post it to your blog including a visual illustration if you would like.
  • Link to the person who tagged you in your post and to this original post if possible so we can track it as it travels across the blogsphere.
  • Tag 5 more blogs with links
  • Don’t forget to leave a comment in the tagged blogs with an invitation to play…
  • My Six Word Memoir:

    …Didn’t let them see me sweat.

     

    Of course I am tagging Ian.  Also Glassowater, to try and convince him to come back!  And Holly, because she could come up with an amazing image and the challenge would be the six words part.  Also Le-Le but it won’t matter to you because you can only read about her if you are SPECIAL.  Lastly, going with the random blogger I will pick…crap I am out of bloggy friends I think.  Okay, if you read this and can think of a cool photo and six words, YOU ARE IT.  Go forth. 

     

    8 Comments

    Leave a Comment
    1. Glassowater / Jul 3 2008 8:17 am

      Thanks for the tag, I think I’ll do this when I get home tonite…

      maybe this will help me get in the swing of writing again…. 🙂

    2. Carli / Jun 24 2008 4:19 pm

      and why do I keep popping up as a purple bug anyway???

    3. Carli / Jun 24 2008 4:18 pm

      My Memoir
      “Forever and ever…the perpetual student”

      I’d submit a photo, but I have no earthly idea how to do that. I’m a sofa king what can I say.
      By the way….you never told me your freak of nature MIL came back to town!!! Uh…wtf is wrong with that lady? Honestly!

    4. bookbabie / Jun 24 2008 6:39 am

      Great little memoir and love the photo! Thanks so much for playing:)

    5. Ian / Jun 23 2008 8:44 pm

      “Still writing after all these years.”

      Ian

    6. talea / Jun 23 2008 7:47 pm

      Hmmmm……I can’t say that I’ve not let people see me sweat. I pretty much wear my emotions on my sleeve.
      You must be relied on but a lot of people as the one who keeps her cool!

    7. nathaliewithanh / Jun 23 2008 7:42 pm

      Well hello there fellow memee. Ya know, the problem with blogging is the addiction. You are in the damn blogosphere with thousands of people who just like you enjoy the art of writing. It’s a problem! You don’t get to watch TV anymore!What has this world come to?

      I read your post about the douchebag MIL. You are funny! Funny and OMG you have problems. My mother always used to tell me: “You don’t marry the man, you marry his family.” I never got married.

    Trackbacks

    1. 6 word meme or I’m a little late for this party « Half Full or Half Empty

    That's what she said!

