Skip to content
June 9, 2006 / Maleesha Kovnesky

The Return of Ghandi(Face)

Zits. 

Why?

I have a zit on my chin today, right by the side of my mouth.  The injustice!  The unfairness of it all!  It’s not the worst I have had, that honor goes to the MOAZ (Mother of All Zits) I had in seventh grade; the one that erupted right in the center of my forehead, inspiring Eric Ryan to come up to me and say “Hey, Gandhi.” 

But even back then I looked forward to a zit-free adult life!  No one ever tells you about the adult zits that occur regularly.  And will they go away?  No.  Some of my ‘older’ friends have them too!  Not fair.  Not fair at ALL.

That's what she said!

