Skip to content
February 5, 2002 / Maleesha Kovnesky

Smell This Shoe!

Well I never said I was good at updating things like journals.  Work has been keeping me busy enough to not even want to LOOK at a computer when I get home!  

January was an eventful month.  January 2002 is also Exhibit A on global weather patterns being screwed up.  There were a few days of 70 degree weather here when there really ought to be snow on the ground.  Anyway, everyone knows that you only talk about the weather when there isn’t anything in particular one has to say.

If you are an avid TV watcher and haven’t seen it yet, I highly recommend Boston Public.  I watch that, JAG, and that silly show on HBO Sundays that the rest of the country watches.  That’s it…so while I may not be qualified to recommend a TV show – no one has complained about B.P. yet.  That reminds me…hi to Brian in Chicago.  “Smell this shoe!”  

That's what she said!

